Your Local Project

We couldn't find a Location near you

Austin, TX
Boston, MA
Brooklyn, NY
Minneapolis, MN
Phoenix, AZ
Salt Lake City, UT
Seattle, WA
Washington, DC

CONTACT US

General Inquiries

Poplar Phone: (206) 299-2300

Poplar E-mail: poplar@boulderingproject.com

Fremont Phone: (206) 430-7757

Fremont E-mail: fremont@boulderingproject.com

People

General Manager — Fremont

Kristine Kitayama • kristine.kitayama@boulderingproject.com

General Manager — Poplar

Holly Braun • holly.braun@boulderingproject.com

Assistant General Manager — Poplar

Charlie Wilson • charlie.wilson@boulderingproject.com

Marketing Manager

Morgan ‘“Mo” Murashige • morgan.murashige@boulderingproject.com

Head Setter — Fremont

Stefan Yuhasz • stefan.yuhasz@boulderingproject.com

Head Setter — Poplar

Morgan Young • morgan.young@boulderingproject.com

Operations Manager — Fremont

Alyssa Chatmon • alyssa.chatmon@boulderingproject.com

Operations Manager — Poplar

Ezra Avignon • Ezra.avignon@boulderingproject.com
Yoga Manager

Carly Backman •  carly.backman@boulderingproject.com

Fitness Manager

Dylan Higginbotham •  dylan.higginbotham@boulderingproject.com

Youth Programs — Fremont

Naomi Tran • fremont.programs@boulderingproject.com

Youth Programs — Poplar

Danielle • poplar.programs@boulderingproject.com

Facilities Manager – Poplar

Willy Miller • willy.miller@boulderingproject.com

Facilities Manager – Fremont

Cassk Thomas • cassk.thomas@boulderingproject.com